CMU Public Broadcasting
A Public Service of Central Michigan University
 
Team Resources / Taping Schedule 2013-2014
Red Division Blue Division
Wednesday, Sept. 18th
Linden vs Flint Kearsley
Bay City John Glenn vs
Mount Pleasant
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16
Meridian vs Charlevoix
Whittemore Prescott vs Mio
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Sept. 25
Lapeer West vs Flushing      
Midland High vs Flint Southwestern Classical Academy
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23
Boyne City vs Tawas    
Morley Stanwood vs
St. Ignace

Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
 
Monday, September 30
Gaylord vs
Saginaw Heritage      

Owosso vs Sault Area
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30
Montabella vs St. Louis
East Jordan vs New Lothrop
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
White Division Gold Division
Wednesday, October 2
Ogemaw Heights vs Manistee
Gladwin vs Flint Powers
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6
Ellsworth vs Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart       
Gaylord St. Mary vs Brethren
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
Monday, October 7
Alma vs Ludington
Shepherd vs Mt. Morris
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13
Bear Lake vs Pentwater
Cedarville vs Atlanta    
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
Wednesday, October 9
Standish Sterling vs Roscommon
Cheboygan vs Farwell
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20
Northern Michigan Christian vs Onekama 
Pickford vs Mackinaw City
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
Download 2013 / 2014 Coaches Manual
If you are having difficulties viewing the document, please download Adobe Acrobat Reader here.
 
CMU Public Television
Quiz Central
1999 E Campus Dr.
Mt. Pleasant MI 48859

Directions to WCMU
     



Support Provided by:




Contact the Host:
Kurt Wilson
Phone (989) 774-1540
Fax (989) 774-4427
kurt.wilson@cmich.edu