CMU Public Broadcasting
A Public Service of Central Michigan University
 
 
Team Resources / Taping Schedule 2015-2016
 
Red Division Blue Division
 
Wednesday, Sept. 16
Saginaw Heritage vs Lapeer
Alpena vs Bay City Western
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14
St. Louis vs Farwell
Sandusky vs Roscommon
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Sept. 23
Linden vs Midland Dow
Traverse City Central vs
Mt Pleasant   
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21
Meridian vs Tawas    
Ithaca vs
Mason County Central   
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, September 28
Midland High vs Flushing
Bay City Central vs Gaylord
Winners

Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28
White Cloud vs New Lothrop    
Manistee vs Marlette   
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
White Division Gold Division
 
Wednesday, September 30
Reed City vs Bay City John Glenn
Interlochen Arts Academy vs Ludington 
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 4
Fulton vs
Mt Pleasant Sacred Heart
Northern Mich. Christian vs Gaylord St Mary
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
 
Monday, October 5
Cadillac vs Ogemaw Heights
Frankenmuth vs Sault Area High
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11
Whittemore Prescott vs
Big Rapids Crossroads Academy                  
Brethren vs St. Ignace
Winners

Time
10:00 a.m.


11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.

 
Wednesday, October 7
Alma vs Gladwin    
Shepherd vs Standish Sterling 
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 18
Central Lake vs Bear Lake
Pickford vs Cedarville
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
 
Download 2015 / 2016 Coaches Manual
If you are having difficulties viewing the document, please download Adobe Acrobat Reader here.
 
CMU Public Television
Quiz Central
1999 E Campus Dr.
Mt. Pleasant MI 48859

Directions to WCMU
 
 
Contact the Producer:
Chris Ogozaly
TV Executive Producer / Production Manager
(989) 774-1541
ogoza1cj@cmich.edu

 





Support Provided by: