CMU Public Broadcasting
A Public Service of Central Michigan University
 
 
Team Resources / Taping Schedule 2016-2017
 
Red Division Blue Division
 
Wednesday, Sept. 14
Bay City Western vs Cadillac
Davison vs Mount Pleasant
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 12
Marlette vs Bad Axe
Ithaca vs Hart 
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Sept. 21
Linden vs Flushing
Sault Area vs North Branch
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 19
Tawas vs Roscommon    
Clare vs Boyne City  
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, September 26
Midland High vs Midland Dow
Traverse City West vs Saginaw Heritage
Winners

Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 26
Coleman vs Farwell    
East Jordan vs Traverse City St. Francis   
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
 
White Division Gold Division
 
Wednesday, September 28
Big Rapids vs Ovid Elsie
Standish Sterling vs Flint Powers
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 2
Wolverine vs Midland Calvary Baptist
Pentwater vs Carsonville Port Sanilac
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
 
Monday, October 3
Ludington vs Frankenmuth
Alma vs Cheboygan
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 9
Vestaburg vs Atlanta                 
Onaway vs Mackinaw City
Winners

Time
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.

 
Wednesday, October 5
Reed City vs Flint Southwestern Classical Academy     
Interlochen Arts Academy vs Manistee 
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 16
Central Lake vs Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart
Ellsworth vs Northern Michigan Christian        
Winners
Time
10:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
 
 
Download 2016 / 2017 Coaches Manual
If you are having difficulties viewing the document, please download Adobe Acrobat Reader here.
 
CMU Public Television
Quiz Central
1999 E Campus Dr.
Mt. Pleasant MI 48859

Directions to WCMU
 
 
Contact the Producer:
Chris Ogozaly
TV Executive Producer / Production Manager
(989) 774-1541
ogoza1cj@cmich.edu

 





Support Provided by: